4885bddc00 · Merge 授权(v2.61) + 单点登录:两条工作线并入同一主分支 · Updated 2026-10-13 08:24:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?