cdc4e1eee7 · Publish the outbound proxy for CI via --print-proxy · Updated 2026-10-09 03:57:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?